Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reckless - Digisleeve CD

Reckless - Digisleeve CD

Regular price €10,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10,00 EUR
Sale Sold out

RECKLESS is Hype Lights’ debut EP released in 2021. In a rebellious atmosphere, Reckless reminds us of the hardness of life and teaches us that we must stand out from the crowd, develop self-confidence, and find happiness even though things may seem against us sometimes.

1. Fall Away
2. Something Wrong
3. Reckless
4. Still Alive
5. Nothing I Can Hide
6. Predictable

View full details